Quick Links
Prospectus
Admissions
School Forms
Letters
Frequently Asked Questions
National Revision Guide
Higher Revision Guide

glow login
About
Aberdeen Grammar School, Skene Street, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB10 1HT

Email: AberdeenGrammarSchool@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 642299
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 627413
Latest News
School Closed for Easter Holidays
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:41:06 +0100
School is closed to pupils for the Easter break from Monday 7 April. Pupils should return to school on Tuesday 22 April at the normal time.
Mid Term School Closure
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:00:03 +0000
School will be closed for pupils on Friday 14 February, Monday 17 February and Tuesday 18 February. Pupils (except S5/S6 on study leave) should return to school on Wednesday 19 February at the normal time.




PTA Meeting
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:23:12 +0000
The PTA is holding a meeting on Monday 13 January in the AGFP Club on Queens Road at 7.30pm - new members always welcome!
Contact Info     |     Admin Logon